Anders Strandenes

Anders Strandenes

Trafikklærer

930 01 721

ingvil@maxtrafikk.no

Anita Lindstrøm Fylling

Anita Lindstrøm Fylling

Trafikklærer

482 79 727

ingvil@maxtrafikk.no

Bjarte Farestveit

Bjarte Farestveit

Trafikklærer

934 45 846

bjarte@maxtrafikk.no

Christian Hovda Alden

Christian Hovda Alden

Trafikklærer

913 55 677

christian.alden@gmail.com

Daniel Melve Kvarme

Daniel Melve Kvarme

Trafikklærer

400 36 506

daniel@maxtrafikk.no

Håkon Erling Lyngsgård Vestheim

Håkon Erling Lyngsgård Vestheim

Trafikklærer

901 84 590

vesthome@online.no

Ingvil Aardal Kjøsnes

Ingvil Aardal Kjøsnes

Administrasjon

944 21 618

ingvil@maxtrafikk.no

Kenneth Birkeland

Kenneth Birkeland

Trafikklærer

452 37 450

kenneth@maxtrafikk.no

Mia Lamberg

Mia Lamberg

Administrasjon

551 87 900

ingvil@maxtrafikk.no

Nina Vestheim

Nina Vestheim

Trafikklærer

951 62 880

nina@maxtrafikk.no

Tina Kvalheim

Tina Kvalheim

Trafikklærer

911 60 044

ingvil@maxtrafikk.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Åsamyrane 76

5116 Ulset

551 87 900

ingvil@maxtrafikk.no